## **Annual Conference 2025/Northeast**

## **Lay Equalization Members**

## **NAME**

## **Teams Currently Serving**

Diana Briselli	Superintendency Committee, Committed on Investigations, Prayer Steering Team, Sessions Team
Autumn Christine	Sessions Team
Neil Cleveland	Conference Board of Ministry
Sam Flick	Prayer Steering Team
Gwen Harris-Montague	Finance & Administration
Elizabeth Heintzelman	Prayer Steering Team
Marian Hudson	Nominations Team
Mark Hudson	Nominations Team
Christopher Hughesman	Nominations Team
Jacqueline Kim	Conference Board of Ministry, Superintendency Committee
Celinda McQuistion	Finance & Administration
Erin Mueller	Conference Board of Ministry
William Prior	Prayer Steering Team
Dennis Rader	Committee on Investigations
Brenda Roof	Superintendency Committee
Joanna Rue	Prayer Steering Team
Jessica Sichel	Sessions Team
Stacy Taylor	Global Methodist General Commission

Updated 05.06.25, 02:15pm